<b id="dweie"></b>
    <u id="dweie"><track id="dweie"></track></u>

    1. <blockquote id="dweie"><track id="dweie"></track></blockquote>
    2. <b id="dweie"><wbr id="dweie"></wbr></b>

      Company Profile

      Jiaxing Naitong Electronic Technology Co., Ltd. (formerly: Naitong Automotive Electronics) was established in May 2013, specializing in the production of various specifications of PVC electronic wires, UL certified wires, terminal wires, flat cables, DC wires, shielded wires, coaxial wires, automotive wires and various electronic special connection line components.Products are widely used in the connection fields of computers, office equipment, power supplies, audio, home appliances, communications, industrial control equipment, medical equipment, automobiles, smart homes and other products.

      The company has senior engineering and manufacturing management personnel, strong technical force, excellent equipment, advanced factory production technology, and perfect quality management system and technical support.The company has always been adhering to the corporate tenet of ”survival by quality and development by science and technology", and is willing to work hand in hand with our colleagues to create a better tomorrow!

      The company is located in Xiuzhou High-tech zone, Jiaxing City. It is only 50 minutes east to Shanghai Hongqiao Airport and 1 hour south to the central urban areas of Hangzhou and Suzhou. It is close to Wuzhen, a well-known tourist attraction in the country, and the transportation is very convenient.

      Jiaxing Company has a plant area of about 6,500 square meters, divided into 25 production lines according to product categories, with 300 employees and a daily production capacity of about 300Kpcs.

      The company has 12 semi-automatic terminal machines, 13 computer automatic wire cutting machines, 8 fully automatic machines, 11 peeling machines, 35 injection molding machines, 30 testing machines, 2 tensile testing machines, 1 swing testing machine, etc.

      People from all walks of life are welcome to visit the company for guidance.


      Company Culture

      • Corporate Vision

        Corporate Vision

        Become a pioneer in the electronic wiring harness industry

        Corporate Mission

        To provide customers with better service, create greater value for shareholders, and build a broad stage for employees

      • Core Values

        Core Values

        Integrity, enterprising, cooperation, innovation

        Corporate Style

        Integrity, down-to-earth, high-quality, first-class

      Honor

      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      波多野結衣中文丝袜一区_中文亚洲精品无码_国产成人亚洲综合无码AⅤ_高清高清特级毛片高清_午夜拍国产精品福利_AV无码专区一线二线

<b id="dweie"></b>
    <u id="dweie"><track id="dweie"></track></u>

    1. <blockquote id="dweie"><track id="dweie"></track></blockquote>
    2. <b id="dweie"><wbr id="dweie"></wbr></b>

      公司簡介

      嘉興耐通電子科技有限公司(前身:耐通汽車電子)成立于2013年5月,專業生產各種規格PVC電子線、UL認證線、端子線、扁平電纜、DC線、屏蔽線、同軸線,汽車線以及各種電子專用的特殊連接線組件。產品廣泛用于計算機、辦公設備、電源、音響、家電、通信、工控設備、醫療設備、汽車、智能家居等產品的連接領域。

      本公司具有資深的工程制造管理人員,技術力量雄厚,設備精良,工廠制作工藝先進,具有完善的質量管系統及技術支持。公司一貫秉承“以質量求生存、以科技求發展”為企業宗旨,愿同廣大同仁攜手共進,共創明天!

      公司坐落在嘉興市秀州高新區,東至上海虹橋機場僅50分鐘,南至杭州、蘇州中心市區1小時,此臨全國聞名的旅游景點烏鎮,交通十分便捷。

      嘉興公司廠房面積約6500平方米,根據產品類別共分25條生產線,現有員工300人,日產能約300Kpcs。

      公司擁有半自動端子機12臺,電腦自動裁線機13臺,全自動機器8臺,剝皮機11臺,注塑成型機35臺,測試機30臺,拉力測試議2臺,搖擺測試機1臺等。

      歡迎各界人士蒞臨公司參觀指導。


      企業文化

      • 企業愿景

        企業愿景

        成為電子線束行業的先驅者

        企業使命

        為客戶提供更好服務,為股東創造更大價值,為員工搭建廣闊舞臺

      • 核心價值觀

        核心價值觀

        正直進取合作創新

        企業作風

        誠信踏實優質一流

      企業榮譽

      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      證書
      波多野結衣中文丝袜一区_中文亚洲精品无码_国产成人亚洲综合无码AⅤ_高清高清特级毛片高清_午夜拍国产精品福利_AV无码专区一线二线